Naar inhoud
Your first-choice partner for engineering, construction and validation within the pharmaceutical sector. Our consultants, your success !

Legal disclaimer - privacy policy

The user conditions below are applicable to the website www.engineersatwork.be. Engineers at Work is an international registrated trade mark that is part of the legal entity, Engineers at Work BVBA. By using the website, you accept the user conditions here below:

a) Intellectual properties

The logo, the trade mark, the domain names, the software, the data and the database are protected by intellectual property rights that belong to Engineers at Work.
It is illegal to distribute, change, publicize, sell or transfer to third parties any information that is shown on this website without prior written approval by Engineers at Work.

b) Data on the website

The data shown on this website may include imperfections. Engineers at Work is not responsible for the accuracy of this information, nor is Engineers at Work BVBA liable for possible viruses, should they be on the website.
Engineers at Work explicitly maintains the right to change the information on the website at any given time.

c) Personal details that you provide

The personal details that you give to Engineers at Work, are collected and processed by Engineers at Work BVBA, Ridder Dessainlaan 1A, 2800 Mechelen. The processing is intended for the possible signing of an employment agreement and the execution of the personnel and other administrative obligations that are a result of this employment agreement.
In accordance with the protection on the privacy law (8 December 1992), you can request these details and have them corrected if you want to. You can also consult the central registry at the Committee for the Protection of the Personal Privacy.

d) Links

This website can contain links to websites of third parties. Engineers at Work BVBA has no authority regarding the content of these websites and is in no case liable for its content. The inclusion of links by Engineers at Work BVBA does not imply in any way the implicit approval of the contents of these websites.

e) Disputes

Any dispute related to this website is subject to the Belgian Law. In the case of a dispute, only the Courts of Mechelen are authorized.

Recent Jobs

Voor deze toepassing hebt u Flash player nodig.
Download hier de nieuwste versie.

Receive for free job proposals - Register now!

Naar inhoud

Clause d'exoneration de responsabilite - confidentialite

Les conditions d'utilisation ci-dessous sont d’application sur le site Internet www.engineersatwork.be. Engineers at Work est une marque appartenant à l'entité juridique Engineers at Work BVBA. En utilisant ce site Internet, vous en acceptez les conditions d'utilisation suivantes:

a) Propriété intellectuelle

Le logo, les marques, noms de domaine, logiciels, données, bases de données, certaines images et textes sont protégés par des droits intellectuels et appartiennent à Engineers at Work.
Il est interdit de diffuser, modifier, publier, vendre ou transférer à des tiers les informations présentées sur ce site Internet, sans accord préalable écrit de Engineers at Work.

b) Données sur le site Internet

Les données présentées sur ce site Internet peuvent ne pas être toujours exhaustives. Engineers at Work n'en garantit pas la précision. Engineers at Work BVBA n'est pas d’avantage responsable de la présence éventuelle de virus sur son site Internet.
Engineers at Work se réserve expressément le droit de modifier à tout moment les renseignements dispensés sur son site Internet.

c) Données personnelles communiquées

Les données personnelles que vous communiquez à Engineers at Work sont collectées et traitées par Engineers at Work BVBA, Ridder Dessainlaan 1A, 2800 Malines. Le traitement a comme objectif de conclure d'éventuels contrats de travail et d'exécuter les obligations de type administratif, notamment en matière de personnel, découlant de ces contrats.
Conformément à la loi sur la protection de la vie privée du 8 décembre 1992, vous pouvez demander à consulter ces données et les corriger. Vous pouvez également consulter le registre central auprès de la Commission pour la protection de la vie privée.

d) Liens

Ce site Internet contient des liens menant vers des sites de tiers. Engineers at Work BVBA n'a aucun droit sur la teneur de ces sites Internet et n'est en aucun cas responsable de leur contenu. La présence de liens sur le site de Engineers at Work BVBA n'implique en aucune façon une approbation implicite de leur contenu.

e) Litiges

Tout litige concernant ce site Internet relève de la législation belge. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux de Malines sont compétents.

Dernières offres

Voor deze toepassing hebt u Flash player nodig.
Download hier de nieuwste versie.

Recevrez gratuitement des propositions de travaille - enregistrez maintenant!